I think, therefore I am

"Act passionately, think rationally, be thyself"

I think, therefore I am

"Act passionately, think rationally, be thyself"

I think, therefore I am

Clavicula Nox is a symbol which means process of turning unconsciousness into a consciousness

Smiles of a Summer Night - 1955

شنبه, ۲ فروردين ۱۳۹۹، ۰۷:۴۰ ب.ظ

Love is a perpetual juggling of three balls, the names of which are heart, words and sex.

How easy it is to juggle these three balls, and how easy to drop one of them.

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی